Sourcr associates all reviews to placements to ensure the integrity of reviews and to allow you to showcase verified placements on your profile.

We know that often, multiple recruiters may have worked on a placement together. This article will outline how you can control your reviews to manage this.

Follow the steps below to add a colleague to a new placement or jump to the bottom of this article to see how to update placements before review requests are sent out.

Adding a placement from multiple recruiters/resourcers.

From your Sourcr dashboard, go to the placement page from the toolbar on the left-hand side of your screen.

From here, click on 'Add a new placement' as shown in the picture below.

You will then be brought to a page allowing you to manually enter the details of your recent placement to have your work reviewed.

As you scroll down to the 'Get Candidate Review' section you can select from your list of colleagues on Sourcr as to who covered the candidate side of the placement, ensuring that the work is accurately reviewed. This is circled in red below.

You can also choose which side of the placement you wish to review. This can be both the client and candidate, or just one or the other.

Once you have selected the options you wish to action simply click 'Send' and your placement will be sent for review.

Changing the client and candidate owner

When we receive a new placement we notify the recruiter associated with the placement that we are due to send the review requests in 2 business days' time. If the recruiter would like to change the client or candidate owner, update the job title, or change any other information, they will need to edit the placement before the review request goes out.

Did this answer your question?